Contractors for Small Business Direct Install Program

Company Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
3-E Reliable Energy Inc. Lighting Kelly Jin 301.254.0933 3e.reliable@gmail.com Catonsville MD
Big D Electric, Inc.  Lighting Betsy Delozier 301.724.2443 bdelozier07@atlanticbb.net Cumberland MD
Brigade Holdings, Inc. Lighting Pat Mann 516.400.7300 pat@brigadeholdings.com Memphis TN
Electric Power Savers, LLC Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.554.1458 doug@electricpowersavers.com Camp Hill PA
Green Home MD LLC Lighting Mark Johnson 301.798.8845 mjohnson@greenhomemd.com Ijamsville MD
Green One Energy Lighting Kevin Lee 443.325.7205 goenergy.kevin@gmail.com Columbia MD
Green Turnkey Inc. Lighting Khalid Malik 704-657-0689 khalid@greenturnkey.com Silver Spring MD
JS Electric Lighting Nathan Norton 240.707.6500 nate.jselectric@gmail.com Hagerstown MD
LewLew Inc. Lighting, HVAC Robert Harmon 301.830.8336 sales@lewlewinc.com Silver Spring MD
National Resource Management, Inc.  Refrigeration Paul Doran 443.253.0622 pdoran@nrminc.com Joppa MD