Contractors for Small Business Direct Install Program

Company MWBE? Type Key Contact Phone Email Location State
3-E Reliable Energy Inc.   Lighting Kelly Jin 301.254.0933 3e.reliable@gmail.com Catonsville MD
Aarloom Energy Solutions   Lighting Aaron Reese 216.200.0012 aaron@aarloom.com Cleveland OH
BEMO Solutions   Lighting James Brown 888.410.2366 jbrown@bemosolutions.com Towson MD
Big D Electric, Inc.  Y Lighting Betsy Delozier 301.724.2443 bdelozier07@atlanticbb.net Cumberland MD
Brigade Holdings, Inc.   Lighting Pat Mann 516.400.7300 pat@brigadeholdings.com Memphis TN
Cenergetix LLC   Lighting Joe Sparks 240.687.6625 jsparks@cenergetix.com Gaithersburg MD
Electric Power Savers, LLC   Lighting Doug Chizmar 717.554.1458 doug@electricpowersavers.com Camp Hill PA
Green Home MD LLC   Lighting Mark Johnson 301.798.8845 mjohnson@greenhomemd.com Ijamsville MD
Green City Lighting   Lighting Thomas Lee 301.500.7481 greencitylighting@gmail.com Derwood MD
Green One Energy   Lighting Kevin Lee 443.325.7205 goenergy.kevin@gmail.com Columbia MD
JS Electric   Lighting Nathan Norton 240.707.6500 nate.jselectric@gmail.com Hagerstown MD
Lime Energy   Lighting, Refrigeration Fred Wichert 410.952.8749 Fred.Wichert@Lime-Energy.com Hagerstown MD
National Resource Management, Inc.    Refrigeration Paul Doran 443.253.0622 pdoran@nrminc.com Canton MA
Provident Electric   Lighting Larry Touchet 301.641.8605 info@providentelectric.com Frederick MD
Rick Jones Electric   Lighting Marty Jones 240.674.1818 marty@rickjoneselectric.com Frederick MD
Wenbrooke Electric Y Lighting John Wenman 240.500.0311 jwenman@wenbrookeelectric.com Frederick MD
Zerodraft Maryland LLC   Lighting Kurt Pfund 410.321.5936 info@zerodraftmd.com Towson MD